健康

健康

塞舌尔政府致力于为人民提供优质的医疗保健服务。 塞舌尔的公共卫生系统权力下放。共有6 家医院和17 个保健中心,提供计划生育、产前产后护理、疫苗接种服务、学校保健服务、理疗和牙科治疗等初级保健服务。私营部门在改善医疗服务方面也发挥着重要作用。

投资塞舌尔卫生事业

塞舌尔政府鼓励私营部门在医疗领域进行投资。2014 年至 2017 年间,政府花费 850 万美元将塞舌尔人送到海外接受进一步治疗。对于精明的投资者来说,抓住这一市场的一部分将是非常有利可图的。

 

豪华医疗旅游是私营部门投资的一个绝佳机会。塞舌尔全年气候宜人,自然风光迷人,是开展此类投资的理想之地。研究表明,88% 的医疗旅行者愿意为医疗目的进行国际旅行。在战略上将医疗旅游与豪华酒店/公寓相结合是成功的秘诀。

塞舌尔房地产投资机会

6

公立医院

6

6

公立医院

17

共和国各地的公共卫生中心

塞舌尔房地产投资机会

8

牙科
护理

塞舌尔房地产投资机会

16

私立诊所
提供普通医疗服务

塞舌尔房地产投资机会

22


私人药房

政策和指导方针

健康

最新消息

视频

Health

The Government of Seychelles is committed to providing quality health care to the people.  The public health system in Seychelles is decentralized. There are six hospitals in total along with  17 health centres located in the districts, which provide primary health care services such as family planning, ante and post-natal care, vaccination services, school health services, physiotherapy and dental treatment. The private sector is also playing a key role in improving access to healthcare.

Invest in Seychelles Health

The Government of Seychelles is encouraging private sector investment within the medical field. Between 2014 and 2017, the government has spent USD 8.5 million sending Seychellois overseas for further treatment. For the shrewd investor, capturing a portion of this market can be very lucrative.

 

Luxury medical tourism is an opportunistic avenue for private sector investment. With perfect year-round weather and stunning natural beauty, Seychelles is primed for such ventures. Studies show that 88% of medical travellers are willing to travel internationally for medical purposes. Strategically complimenting medical tourism with luxury hotels/ apartments is a recipe for success.

Real Estate in Seychelles investment opportunities

6

Public Hospitals

6

6

Public Hospitals

17

Public Health Centres
Across the Republic

Real Estate in Seychelles investment opportunities

8

Dental
Care

Real Estate in Seychelles investment opportunities

16

Private Clinics
providing general medical

Real Estate in Seychelles investment opportunities

22

Private
Pharmacies

Policies and Guidelines

Health

How would you like to connect with us?

Seychelles investment board
Image
footerlinkedin.png

Search