可持续发展目标投资者地图

塞舌尔可持续发展目标投资者地图

您对影响力投资感兴趣吗?

征集参与者

首届培训可持续发展教育影响标准

2024 年 7 月 8 日至 10 日
塞舌尔可持续发展目标投资者地图

塞舌尔可持续发展目标投资者地图

下载

为了在更广泛的国家发展愿望范围内推动私营部门的参与,联合国开发计划署(UNDP)与投资、创业和工业部(MIEI)合作开发了塞舌尔可持续发展目标投资者地图。按照联合国开发计划署的全球方法,塞舌尔地图是一种市场情报工具,可将发展需求与私营部门的投资机会结合起来。

 

该工具结合了发展影响和商业案例分析以及部门和次区域研究,在对塞舌尔可持续发展进步至关重要的部门内,在国家发展需求和政策优先事项的交叉点上确定了投资机会区(IOA)和新兴投资机会区(EIOA)。

可持续发展目标优先领域

可再生和替代能源

可再生和替代能源

塞舌尔的目标是到 2030 年将可再生能源在能源供应中的比例从 5%提高到 15%。其 "100% 可再生能源战略 "还力求到 2050 年实现能源行业的完全脱碳。塞舌尔能效与可再生能源计划(SEEREP)于2014年启动,为中小企业和家庭的可再生能源投资提供补贴贷款。

下载
服务

服务

塞舌尔的服务业与蓬勃发展的旅游业密切相关。塞舌尔的 "2033 愿景 "旨在通过管理对环境的影响、支持将可持续发展实践纳入业务运营的主流以及在传统的 "沙滩、大海和阳光 "产品之外实现多样化,来加强旅游业。

 

 

下载
食品和饮料行业 塞舌尔

餐饮

农业和渔业对国内生产总值的贡献率较低,2020 年合计仅占 2.2%。60% 的农业用地目前仍未得到充分利用。因此,该国 70% 的粮食依赖进口。塞舌尔国家农业投资计划旨在利用可持续农业创新提高当地粮食产量。

 

 

下载
基础设施部门 塞舌尔

基础设施

对冷藏基础设施的投资有助于提高加工商和小规模生产商利用资本密集型市场基础设施的能力,增加关键部门的附加值,从而有助于解决问题。




下载
技术和通信部门 塞舌尔

技术与通信

2021 年预算将数字经济部门列为优先事项。随后制定的《塞舌尔数字经济议程》涉及政府服务数字化、成为金融科技中心以及建设在线支付和网络安全能力。私营部门通过外包软件和信息技术服务参与其中,信息和通信技术部(DICT)内部开发了90%的软件和信息技术服务。

下载

最新消息

视频

SDG Investor Map

Seychelles SDG Investor Map

Seychelles SDG Investor Map

Seychelles SDG Investor Map

Download

To advance private sector engagement within the wider national development aspirations, the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), developed the Seychelles SDG Investor Map in partnership with the Ministry of Investment, Entrepreneurship and Industry (MIEI). Following the UNDP’s global methodology, the Seychelles Map is a market intelligence tool that aligns development needs with investment opportunities for the private sector.

 

Combining development impact and business case analysis and sectoral and sub- regional research, the tool identifies both Investment Opportunity Areas (IOAs) and Emerging Investment Opportunity Areas (EIOAs) at the intersection of national development needs and policy priorities within sectors of critical relevance for Seychelles’ sustainable development progress.

SDG Priority Sectors

Renewable and Alternative Energy

Renewable and Alternative Energy

Seychelles aims to increase the share of renewable energy sources in its energy supply from 5% to 15% by 2030. Its 100% Renewable Energy Strategy also seeks to achieve full decarbonization of the energy sector by 2050. Seychelles Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy Programme (SEEREP), initiated in 2014, offers a subsidized loan for renewable energy investments of Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) and households.

Download
Services

Services

Seychelles’ service sector is strongly aligned to its flourishing tourism industry. Seychelles’ Vision 2033 aims to strengthen the tourism sector by managing the environmental impact and supporting the mainstreaming of sustainability practices into business operations and diversifying beyond its traditional “sand, sea and sun” offerings.

 

 

Download
Food and Beverage sector seychelles

Food and Beverage

Agriculture and fisheries have a low contribution to the GDP, accounting for 2.2% together in 2020. 60% of agricultural land remains currently underutilized. As a result, the country is 70% dependent on imported food. The Seychelles National Agricultural Investment Plan aims to improve local food production using sustainable agricultural innovations.

 

 

Download
Infrastructure Sector Seychelles

Infrastructure

Investments into cold storage infrastructure contribute to solutions by enhancing processors’ and smallscale producers’ access to capital-intensive market infrastructure, increasing value added from key sectors.




Download
Technology and Communications Sector seychelles

Technology and Communications

Budget 2021 places the digital economy sector within priorities. Seychelles Digital Economy Agenda, devised thereafter, concerns digitizing government services, becoming a FinTech hub and building online payment and cybersecurity capacity. Private sector is included through outsourcing of software and IT services, developed 90% in-house by the Department of ICT (DICT).

Download

Latest News

Videos